STUDY
SMART

All inclusive

For students and trainees

LIVING
SMART

Private & Business

For business travelers & Co.

SMART
LIFE

Sooner or later

For apartment hunters

Furnished Apartments

for modern and individual requirements

This is exactly what, for example, students and young professionals or project and interim managers want. Or people who are facing new life situations and are looking for an attractive living concept that makes them feel welcome. All this is offered by SMARTments!

Smart
equipment

Thoroughly
designed

Perfect
service

Affordable
living

attraktive
cities

Central
location

STUDENT

with the costs in mind

Maybe you have just started studying – or you are in another city for a semester abroad. In any case, you will be happy if you don’t have to set up everything on your own. We offer you fully furnished apartments in numerous German and Austrian university cities. And to avoid any unpleasant surprises, the utility costs are included. As well as high-speed Wi-Fi, house manager on site and a fantastic community with many exciting activities.

BUSINESS

to be at home on the road

Whether you are travelling for business, or simply need a pleasant place to stay temporarily: SMARTments business are serviced apartments, e.g. for business travellers, commuters and city newcomers. The ideal solution if you are looking for a smart temporary home! Our Serviced Apartments are centrally located and offer more than just a bed to sleep in. Here you get the space you need to work, cook and relax. Whether for short or long, we are your home away from home.

SMART
LIFE

For longer
or limited time

Locations available soon

LIVING

smart living – in every situation

Live as you like – we will prepare a comfortable home for you, whether for a limited time or for longer, alone or as a couple. Our SMARTments living-houses offer flexible solutions for different life situations. The one- to two-room apartments are fully furnished on request and complement the range of small apartments in sought-after locations with numerous services. Cool, elegant, smart!

Invest now

and ensure a long-term facility

Smart
equipment

Thoroughly
designed

Perfect
service

Affordable
living

attraktive
cities

Central
location

U

Acquisitions

We are always on the lookout for new sites and locations. Please have a look at our requirement profile and contact our regional contact persons.

N

Investment

We offer different investment models for different investors – find out more about our range of products. Please get in contact with us.

OUR LOCATIONS

in five business conurbations.

You will find our SMARTment houses in numerous German and Austrian locations, including Berlin, Hamburg, Munich and Vienna. Important university cities are covered as much as the largest economic regions. Discover our properties on the map!

SMART
studieren

alles inklusive

Für Studenten und Azubis

SMART
wohnen

privat & geschäftlich

Für Geschäftsreisende & Co.

SMART
leben

über kurz oder lang

Für Wohnungssuchende

Möblierte Appartments

für moderne und individuelle Ansprüche

Das wünschen sich zum Beispiel Studenten und Berufseinsteiger oder Projekt- und Interimsmanager. Oder Menschen, die vor neuen Lebenssituationen stehen und ein attraktives Living-Konzept wollen, das sie willkommen heißt. Dies alles bietet SMARTments.

Smarte
Ausstattung

Durchdachte
Einrichtung

perfekter
Service

bezahlbares
Wohnen

attraktive
Städte

Zentrale
Lage

STUDENT

mit den Kosten im Blick

Vielleicht hast Du mit dem Studium gerade angefangen – oder du bist für ein Auslandssemester in einer anderen Stadt. Auf jeden Fall bist Du froh, wenn Du nicht alles selbst einrichten musst. Wir bieten Dir vollständig ausgestattete Apartments in vielen deutschen und österreichischen Universitätsstädten. Und damit Du keine bösen Überraschungen erlebst, sind die Nebenkosten inklusive. Genau wie Highspeed-W-Lan, Hausmeister vor Ort und eine tolle Community mit vielen Aktivitäten.

Business

unterwegs zuhause sein

Ob Sie beruflich unterwegs sind, auf Reisen oder einfach vorübergehend eine angenehme Unterkunft benötigen: SMARTments business sind Serviced Apartments z.B. für Geschäftsreisende, Berufspendler und Stadtneulinge. Die ideale Lösung, wenn Sie eine smarte Bleibe auf Zeit suchen. Unsere Serviced Apartments sind zentral gelegen und bieten mehr als nur ein Bett zum Schlafen. Hier bekommen Sie den Raum, den Sie zum Arbeiten, Kochen und Entspannen brauchen. Ob für kurz oder lang, wir sind Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit.

SMART
leben

über kurz
oder lang

Für Wohnungssuchende

LIVING

Smart leben – in jeder Situation

Leben Sie, wie Sie wollen – wir bereiten Ihnen ein Zuhause. Ob auf Zeit oder für länger, allein oder zu zweit. Unsere SMARTments living-Häuser bieten flexible Lösungen für verschiedene Lebenslagen. Die Ein- bis Zwei-Zimmer-Apartments sind auf Wunsch komplett eingerichtet und ergänzen das Angebot an Kleinwohnungen in nachgefragten Lagen mit zahlreichen Serviceangeboten. Cool, elegant, smart.

Jetzt investieren

und eine langfristige Rendite sichern

 

Smarte
Ausstattung

Durchdachte
Einrichtung

perfekter
Service

bezahlbares
Wohnen

attraktive
Städte

Zentrale
Lage

U

Akquise

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Grundstücken und Standorten. Bitte sehen Sie sich unser Anforderungsprofil an und kontaktieren Sie unsere regionalen Ansprechpartner.

N

Investment

Wir bieten verschiedene Investment-Modelle für unterschiedliche Anleger an- informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Kontakt.

UNSERE STANDORTE

in fünf Wirtschaftszentren

Unsere SMARTment Häuser finden Sie an zahlreichen deutschen und österreichischen Standorten, unter anderem in Berlin, Hamburg, München und Wien. Wichtige Universitätsstädte sind ebenso abgedeckt wie die größten Wirtschaftsregionen. Entdecken Sie unsere Häuser auf der Karte.